Mom vs. Dad

Hello lovelies,

Its been a while since I’ve wrote anything but today I had a question to all my moms and dads but let me explain my story first. Through out the week I work and go to school full time so my daughter is with my husband most of the time. I’m with her all day Friday and she is completely different with me compared to how she acts with her dad. Through out the week my daughter takes multiple naps with my husband, listens to him, and behaves so well with him. But when she is with me just like she was today she doesn’t takes naps she wants to yell and scream and run around the house and doesn’t let me accomplish anything. But I left my daughter with my sister-in-law while I went to get my husband from work and my daughter knocked out. So as I’m writing this my daughter is knocked out on her bed and nothing is waking her up. And of course I’m exhausted but my husband has just as much energy as my princess. So my question to all the Moms and Dads, does your child ever behave better with Mom or do they behave better with Dad? Please share your stories to so that way I don’t feel like my daughter is trying to make my life even harder then it is.

Love my daughter but my energy is no where near hers.

Sincerely a mom not getting much sleep.

Leave a Reply

