September 2015 Birchbox

Hello lovelies, 💕

Today on this ugly rainy day I received my Birchbox and I forgot that this month I got a birchbox plus and I loved it. With the birchbox a couple of weeks before if I’m not mistaken tHey ask you if you want to make your next birchbox better. I decided to try it out and it had a series of things you can choose from but I decide to pick up the Kitsch adjustable bangle with love inscription. It’s 14k Gold or Sterling Silver Plated Brass and I truthfully don’t care which one it is cause it’s gorgeous.  

  Then of course I got my monthly subscription box and it also included 3 balloons but in the pictures you will only see two cause my mom accidentally popped one of them. The design of the box was so beautiful, it was like the perfect box to end summer and start fall. And this months box was such a pick me up because on the front it says “PSST… You’re Beautful.” So when I open the box the first thing I saw was the letter that team birchbox wrote to us.  

   

 So I’m going to list the product as it is on the list and there full size price and the good things about it and the things I like about them and what I don’t. *I’m going to give a disclaimer that I have not tried these products yet.  

100% Pure- Organic Coffee Bean Caffeine Eye Cream- Full size $25

So it says it reduces the appearance of fine lines and dark circles. It is also 100%natural and 100% vegan. First of all I don’t really use eye creams and I don’t really get dark circles unless I haven’t slept in like 4 days but my mom said she will take it so we will see how she likes it.

Anastasia Beverly Hills- Perfect Brow Pencil in Medium Brown- Full size $23

First I’m going to say I’m SOOOOOO excited. I’ve been wanting to try Anastasia brow products cause I’ve heard so many good things about this cosmetic line. Okay so it says on the product list it’s easy-to-use to help fill in products and naturally shape unruly brows. I can’t wait to give this a try .

Davines- Ol All In One Milk- Full size $30

It smells so good it has a citrus smell to it. It’s a nourishing leave-in treatment that adds volume, shine, helps with detangling and it’s a great heat protection. It also says it controls frizz, doesn’t weigh down the hair,and long lasting hairstyle. 

As a bonus they threw in a sulfate-free shampoo and conditioner from the same company- Full price $31-$37.50 

It hydrates, boosts shine, and softens hair and it’s for all hair types. 

Dr.Brandt- pores no more cleanser- Full size $35

I’ve gotten this product in other boxes kinda upset that I got it again but it’s okay. It’s a face wash that minimizes pores and leaves skin clear, fresh, and velvety smooth.

Harvey Prince- Eau So Divine- Full size $26-$55 

I’ve gotten different perfume sample but I love this scent. It has Notes of lemon, Japanese lily, Morocan jasmine, and Madagascar vanilla. Smells so good I love this perfume line.


To wrap up my post I loved my birchbox this month and I highly suggest for anyone that hasn’t subscribed yet, to subscribe. It’s only $10 a month everyone deserves to spoil themselves a little. 

http://fbuy.me/cLjmh (use this link and you can get $5 off your first birchbox.)

Have a beautiful day even if it’s ugly outside.
Xoxo 💕

P.s if any issues with the link comment below your email address and I will personally send you the link 

2 thoughts on “September 2015 Birchbox

Leave a Reply

