ColourPop Haul 😁

Hello lovelies, 

I am super excited that I finally got my order from ColourPop. I ordered it like almost 2 weeks ago and it got delayed in delivery but not the companies fault. Anyways it’s money well spent! So I bought 3 lip pie sticks and two ultra matte lip and one super shock cheek blush. They all feel so beautiful and the ultra matte lip isn’t sticky and it doesn’t stain! So girls your boyfriends won’t be getting any lipstick on them when you kiss them with this! I’ll try the lippie stix tomorrow and write a review on it but the colors are so gorgeous. When I swatched them they looked so nice with my skin tone and when I put the ultra matte lip on it looked even better on. But price wise it’s even better! The lippie stix is $5, the ultra matte lip is $6, and the blush is $8. Let’s just take a minute and thank ColourPop for there amazing prices. THANK YOU!! But I highly recommend this cosmetic line. So go buy it never hurts to try new things. 

Have a beautiful day 

Xoxo  

 

2 thoughts on “ColourPop Haul 😁

Leave a Reply

