BH cosmetics haul 

Hello Lovelies,

So I’ve heard so many good things about BH cosmetics and I’ve been wanting to try them and I’m so excited I ordered two pallettes and they were so affordable and I’m in love I was going to swatch them for you but it would be endless. I bought the 120 color eyeshadow palette 5th edition but it’s so beautiful I’m so excited to use it. I also bought the after hours palette which was also GORGEOUS I’m just super excited to use these palettes.  

    
    
 

Leave a Reply

