Ipsy bag August 2015

Hello lovelies,

I got my ipsy bag a couple of days ago but I’ve been really procrastinating. I like and hate my bag this month cause there is products I will use and others I won’t. But it’s okay the bag is cute. So subscribe I love ipsy and I don’t plan on canceling my subscription anytime soon. But I’m going to list the products below. 

Have a beautiful day 💕

So first I got a Trust Fund beauty nail polish in the color Elegantly wasted– I actually love this color but I don’t wear nail polish I usually do gel on my nails but I can definetly use it on my toes.

Next I got an ultra mild face wash for sensitive skin by Lather– okay I won’t use this I don’t have sensitive skin so it wouldn’t do anything for myself but I know someone that would definetly use this.

Next I got a Briogeo Blossom & Bloom ginseng + biotin volumizer– I will so use this cause I love volume in my hair and I can’t wait to try it 

Next I got a Hikari lip gloss in the color merlot- so I put this lipgloss on when I got it and I LOVED the color it’s just so gorgeous and I will put a picture of a swatch down below

Last but not least I got a Starlooks PRO  Luxe Longware Eyeliner Pen- I like it but it comes off very easily and I won’t most likely use this on myself cause I can’t do a wing for the life of me.

   
 

6 thoughts on “Ipsy bag August 2015

Leave a Reply

