Birchbox August 2015

Hello lovelies,

I was really impressed with this months birchbox I loved the design of the box this month. For this blog post I’m going to just put the list of products that they give in the box it’s mostly skin care this month. But I did get a bronzer/blush and I actually really liked it I thought it would be too light for me but it actually wasn’t when I swatched it on my wrist it was a nice brown pink color. But I’m going to continue subscribing and if you’d not subscribed to birchbox I think you should. 
Have a great beautiful day šŸ’• 

   

Leave a Reply

