My first Birchbox

Hello Lovelies

So last night I finally received my first birchbox in the mail and I fell in love as soon as I opened the box. Don’t get me wrong because I love my ipsy monthly subscription but I really really loved my Birchbox this month. I love that it has a list in the box of the products and the full-size price of the product it helps out a lot so I’m not going crazy trying to find out what product I’m using. So in my box I received 5 products the first one I saw which I’m so excited to try out is the COOLA organic Makeup setting spray with an SPF of 30. I have never tried a setting spray so I am excited to try it today when I’m doing my make-up, but on the product list it says its weightless, with a matte-finish that hydrates skin and blocks UV rays and the price for the full-size is $36. Personally I rather a matte-finish I rather not have any glossy finish cause I feel like it makes me look sweaty. But again that’s me personally. On to the next product I received a Dr. Jart+ BB cream, again never tried a BB cream and I’ve been wanting to try one because sometimes the foundation is a little too much for me. the color it a little light for my skin tone but it’s very light and it has anti aging benefits and a SPF 45+, and the full-size price is $39. Next I got a Harvey Prince fragrance called Hello. I love the way it smells its flowery and not strong at all which is perfect for me, the price on the full-size perfume is $55. Next I got a RUSK hair care Heatshift Re-styling Cream. I will also be trying this product out today so in a couple of days I will try and do a final review of all the products. It is supposed to be a Medium-hold, ultraflexible cream that lets you change your hairstyle without adding product, and the price of the full-size product is $18. Last but not least I received a stila look at me liquid lipstick in the color bella, the color is BEAUTIFUL!!!! It is a beautiful pink color and it smells really good too. It goes on so well and it lasts like a stain. So ladies i don’t think your guys would like if you kiss them with this on XD. for a set of 3 the price is $20. I will definitely continue subscribing.

Have a beautiful day

XO

IMG_2131 IMG_2132 IMG_2133

4 thoughts on “My first Birchbox

Leave a Reply

