Remodeling my room

hello lovelies,

It is a little difficult to go from having a big room to yourself to having a big room for you and your baby. My daughter in now 4 months almost 5 months and I was getting so sick to the limited space in the room and the lack of beauty. So I decided to paint my room and rearrange it. We got most of the room painted but we ran out of paint so we still need to do one more wall and a second coat on half of my room. So when my room is organized the way I want it and fully painted I’ll post pictures and video on my YouTube channel with the final results. But for now I will just show you a sneak peek of what it was before and what the color is after. Also excuse the mess in the pictures we had to move my bed and my daughters crib to one side of the room while we painted.

The before color so happy I painted it pink

The before color so happy I painted it pink

The finish product of the color I chose for my walls

The finish product of the color I chose for my walls

Have a beautiful day

Leave a Reply

